Weekend Plans #10

I’m going to make this short and sweet, because that’s what this weekend is going to feel like.

Friday:  We had no plans!  It was glorious.

Saturday:  K is hosting a pop-up jewelry party for me, so I am going to spend most of the day at her house baking and getting ready.

Sunday:  I’d like to say that I can just lay around all day, because that’s what I’m going to feel like doing, but that is sadly not the case.  I have a meeting for a group project for one of my classes, and orientation at Feline Rescue, where I’m going to start volunteering.  And cleaning.  We are hosting H’s parents next weekend, so there is a lot for us to do.  Yikes.

Better get to it.

-A.

Leave a Reply

