Weekend Plans #28

Well, the weekend is already almost over, sadly!  Since it’s so late, I’ll be brief.

Friday was spent with my parents!  They were headed to the South for a week-long vacation and stayed with H and I last night, since we’re closer to the airport.

Today was busy busy!  H had to work for several hours, and then spent some time cleaning and organizing the basement (exciting, right?).  I picked up my and Seester’s packets for the Color Run tomorrow, went grocery shopping, and did some internship work.  And now we’re having a movie night before we hit the hay.

And tomorrow is the Color Run!  Seester and I are running with K and her mom, and I’m pretty excited!

Happy weekend!

-A.

Leave a Reply

