Bachelor in Paradise, so far

All right, so, I’ve been watching this crazy awesome show called Bachelor in Paradise.  Maybe you’ve heard of it?bip

So, here’s the premise.  A bunch of singles who weren’t picked on their season of the Bachelor or the Bachelorette are dropped on an island.  And each week, new people show up, so there are always more of one gender than the other.  The gender with less people that week has the roses, and the opposite gender has the date cards.  Hilarity and chaos ensues.  And sometimes, love is found.  Or something.

I thought it was going to be the stupidest thing I’ve ever seen, but I honestly can’t stop watching.  I love it.  It’s ridiculous and awful and the absolute best time-waster ever.  And next week is the finale!  How do you win this show, do you ask?

Actually, come to think of it… I have no idea.

I guess we’ll find out!

-A.

2 thoughts on “Bachelor in Paradise, so far

  1. I love this show so much!!!! Though I have absolutely no confidence at all that any of these couples will actually work long-term in the real world haha. And they have only been there for like 20 days! And really, some have been there far less than that (Cody for example). So that’s pretty crazy!

Leave a Reply

