Monster Dash Half Marathon Training, Week 10

I want to say that I had another restful week, but it was far from restful. Busy busy busy. Here’s my running record for last week, though.

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday: rest, if you can call it that. There’s always so much going on. I never felt like I was resting.

Sunday: 11.36 miles.

Long, hard miles. But I’m so glad I did it. I’m so glad, because now I know I can finish the race. I can finish the race!2014-10-14 21.13.35 2014-10-14 21.13.50 2014-10-14 21.13.58 2014-10-14 21.14.06

It was such a beautiful day for a run.
It was such a beautiful day for a run.

Eleven days until race day!

-A.

Leave a Reply

