Weekend Plans #47

Today is the day! Travel day, hooray!

Here’s the quick run-down of my weekend:

Friday: Work. Important Meeting. More work. A quick send off to H, who is going hunting with Ole and his family. Then Mockingjay Part 1 with K! Sneak peak of my recap—it was AWESOME. I had heard some questionable reviews of the movie, saying that Katniss just whined through the whole thing and stuff, but people who say that don’t truly understand the story. Because K and I thought it was fantastic! More on that in a week or so.

Saturday: TRAVELING TO THE WEST COAST!!! I can’t wait to see AM and spend some days in the sun! It’s been a long month, and I’m ready for this little break.

Sunday: I’m not sure yet! As far as I know, AM and I don’t have any specific plans yet, and I’m open to anything. Yay!

Have a wonderful weekend!

-A.

Leave a Reply

