The Wedding Planning Fun Continues!

This has been quite the exciting day! At least in terms of wedding planning, it has.

Here are today’s accomplishments:

  1. Three of my bridesmaids have ordered their dresses now! Which is good, because something is getting discontinued! Eek! Talk about nerve-wracking. But we have the green, we have the dresses, and everyone seems happy to get it out of the way (I am!). That’s what’s important.
  2. A friend of mine is designing our save the dates, and she sent me three wonderful designs to choose from today!
  3. While perusing the mall, H and I came across a store that only sells things that are made/manufactured in our home state. And he found some completely awesome wedding party gifts there for his people!

All of that on top of some successful Christmas shopping made for a busy and wonderful Sunday. One week until I’m done with my fall semester classes! And then on to more exciting things, like a new job, the holidays, a family wedding, and the beginning of the year I get to marry my partner in crime.

Weeee!

Happy Sunday!

-A.

4 thoughts on “The Wedding Planning Fun Continues!

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    1. I just followed you back! You blog is pretty awesome too! I’m happy you discovered me, because it led me to discover you! 🙂

      1. Thank you 🙂 I can’t wait to read your future posts, especially about your wedding, this is such exciting news! Congratulations – sorry if I’m super late!

      2. Not super late! There are still seven months to go! 🙂 I’m excited for your future posts too!

Leave a Reply

