I Got Bit By the Travel Bug

Hello everyone!  It’s been almost two weeks since I’ve written – sorry about that!  I started another post about the Bachelor and then didn’t finish in time for the two-episode event to air, so that’s on the back burner until I figure out how to rework the post.  So, for now, you get to look at some pictures!

Last weekend, H and I took a trip to the mountains to visit some of his friends (and ask them to be grooms-people in our wedding, too!).  It was spectacular – exactly the sort of short getaway we needed.  We did some hiking and some hanging out, and it was just a wonderful trip.

And!  Today I’m flying to the Big Apple for work!  Yeah, can you believe that!?  I’m about to shower and finish getting all of my things together for that, and then I’m off again.

I like this travel bug that bit me.

Enjoy the pictures, even though none of them do the views any sort of justice.

-A.

DSCN5703 DSCN5705 DSCN5717 DSCN5721 DSCN5743 2015-02-15 12.39.02

Leave a Reply

