Sorry for Being AWOL for a While

Why, hello again, blog followers.

I am so, SO sorry that it took me so long to post – I don’t think I’ve gone three weeks without writing in a very long time!  This is what I’ve been up to:

capstone

Yes.  I wrote a capstone paper.  Do you know what that means?

IT MEANS I’M GOING TO GRADUATE!  (As long as it’s not awful.  I hope it’s not awful.)

So!  I’m back to normal now.  You better buckle up, because my next outfit post, my next Ms. JD post, and another workplace post are coming up in the next week or so!  Maybe not in that order.  That hasn’t been decided yet.

Don’t give up on me yet!

-A.

P.S. I’m catching up on a whole bunch of Pretty Little Liars episodes this weekend, so I may also write a post once we find out who A is… Don’t spoil it for me!

Leave a Reply

